Why not join the discussions on our forums by Registering an Account with us.
EHDGaming.



This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Livestream & Showcase displaying Battalion's full release!
#1
 
Livestream & Showcase displaying Battalion's full release!


On Monday May 20th at 19:00 BST you will be able to see Battalion’s full release played live on twitch in a developer showmatch between Team_Howard and Team_Brammer

We are hurtling towards from full release on May 23rd, it’s time for us to show what we’ve been doing for the last 14 months! Battalion 1944 is now feeling like a polished game with it’s own identity and feel. It’s roots are deep and strong, grounded in classic shooters such as COD2, COD4 and Enemy Territory. You can feel the inspiration bleeding through into Battalion’s movement and gunplay.



What will we be showing?
The stream will last approximately 3 hours. The devs have been in regular daily testing for some months now, the rivalry between team_howard and team_brammer is passionate, for the devs this is the grand finale! It’s our chance to confidently show our fans just how fun the game can be.

You’ll be seeing all the new weapons, new economy, spectator improvements, movement improvements, map design changes, new maps (including Vanguard), and all the visual and audio improvements we have made to the game.

Stream Details

You will be able to watch the stream on either the Faceit channel or ThePlays.
Both links to the channels are posted below.

www.twitch.tv/ThePlaysGG
www.twitch.tv/faceittv

19:00 BST (London)
20:00 CEST (Berlin)
13:00 CDT (Texas)
14:00 EDT (New York)
21:00 MSK (Moscow)
15:00 BRT (Sao Paulo)
04:30 ACT (Canberra)



With two great casters making a reappearance to the scene, we’re looking forward to a relatively laid back showmatch displaying the latest version of Battalion 1944! See you Monday night!

Are you for Team_howard or Team_brammer?

P.S. We've still got more content and improvements to announce next week!



https://steamcommunity.com/games/489940/...3933088678
  Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 2 Guest(s)